365 Lindbergh


Learn more about Lindbergh at Muppet Wiki.

2 thoughts on “365 Lindbergh

  1. It’s kinda poetic really… should I have guessed Leon? It’s been a great year, thank you so much for sharing all of your fantastic art with us. You will be continuing on into the next year, hopefully?

  2. Thanks for following along. I will be drawing more Muppets in 2015, but just not every day. I want to hit some of my favorites that I missed. Feel free to tweet @RandomMuppets with any suggestions.

Leave a Reply

